N-Europe

Hello everybody my name is Erin(boy) I and not from europe or anything im from america united states and im just here because I liked the way it looked.I am 14years old I love to play my wii that I have had for about 2years now and I have every single wifi game that's out for the wii but sadly I cannot play them because my wii won't read my disc anymore so yeah but I have bomberman blast and I will feel free at anytime to play with you guys so yeah I have been on other forums like this one b4 I was a mod of 1 and I was an admin on another so yeah I mainly know my way around if you wanna be my friend I will be happy lolz.

• Replies 54
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Hello everybody my name is Erin(boy) I and not from europe or anything im from america united states and im just here because I liked the way it looked.I am 14years old I love to play my wii that I have had for about 2years now and I have every single wifi game that's out for the wii but sadly I cannot play them because my wii won't read my disc anymore so yeah but I have bomberman blast and I will feel free at anytime to play with you guys so yeah I have been on other forums like this one b4 I was a mod of 1 and I was an admin on another so yeah I mainly know my way around if you wanna be my friend I will be happy lolz.

Not legit, delete.

Welcome btw.

Erin is a cool name, but I hope that just for your sake you haven't mis-typed Eric. Maybe you're Eric Cantona in disguise. That guy is like a God to me.

May your days be blessed with joy and may your oranges and bananas be ripe enough for you to receive the offerings of wisdom that this post brings. Welcome. We haven't got a cloakroom yet, but that can wait until the next forum update.

Also, you'll probably find much luck in Wii Discussion. That's where the Wii stuff tends to go. I am Captain Obvious, and you are my trusted sidekick.