N-Europe

Pointless facts about yourself!

Guest Jordan

Guest Jordan

Hurrah a Jordan thread.

So, heres a fun one. Post one or more pointless facts about yourself. Interests, records, injuries and what have you.

Here are a couple of mine:

• I name my computers. I currently have: Fatality, Freebie, Dabbers, Server and Lettuce
  • I have had measles (Thanks Letts :p) twice! Normal and German.
  • I've had my finger severed off... oh yes! (Don't worry, it was reattached and works fine)
  • I once watched 5 seasons of 24 within a month.

• Replies 334
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest Stefkov

I had my two front teeth knocked out from going over the handle bars on my bike. They were put back in though.

I had t-tubes/gromits.

I like carrots.

• I've self taught myself bass for three and a half years.
  • I was in the RAF CCF for 3 years. Left as a Corporal.
  • I play flanker (usually blindside) in rugby for my college. Despite the fact that, at 10st-11st, I'm underweight.
  • I'm teetotal mostly because my body doesn't produce enough alcohol dehydrogenase (my tolerance got worse between 13 and 17 so I just decided to stop)
  • However I'm known to act like a drunkard after a few Red Bulls and staying in the company of drunk people
  • Unless I have a complete sense of humour faiure.

Guest Jordan
I once had a wank in school. Back of the computer class room, everyone was facing forwards, and there was only about 4 people in the room anyway.

:blank:

*On night in town after i had been clubbing i ran into a lamp post and cracked my front teeth in half

*I got a Orange seed stuck in my Ear when i was 16

*The reason for that was i put it in cuase i was bored

*I watched all of Season 1 of 24 in a day and a half (Beat that Jordan :heh: )

*I like my room VERY tidy

*I can tailwhip on a BMX :smile:

*I used to be scared of showers

I've had my finger severed off... oh yes! (Don't worry, it was reattached and works fine)

That is cool.