N-Europe

calling all musicians!

mcj metroid

A synthesizer is an electronic musical instrument designed to produce electronically generated sound, using techniques such as additive, subtractive, FM, physical modelling synthesis, or phase distortion.

Whereas:

An electronic keyboard is any keyboard instrument which uses electronics to produce its sound

A Keyboard is a set of adjacent depressible levers on a musical instrument which cause the instrument to produce sounds.

Source Wiki!

All musicians...? I got excited :heh:...I'm a guitarist and I have no idea what you're talking aboot...false advertisement if you ask me...:nono:

Yeah i totally thought he was going to try and start up a forum band or something :grin:

I play duggy guitar (bass) although ive got retarded fingers and sometimes cant hold down the top string.

Yeah i totally thought he was going to try and start up a forum band or something :grin:

I play duggy guitar (bass) although ive got retarded fingers and sometimes cant hold down the top string.

Yeah so did I tbh! Was a but disappointed when i read "keyboard" lolz!

Word! We could actually do that you know...

All of us could get recording equiptment, I could do the guitars, email it to Zygo Ape and he could add the bass, and someone else could do the drums and vocals....

that would be so cool...

It would be the first online band.

I can't play anything, so I would be the crazy (online) fan :D

You can be teh groupie :heh:

Conzer could do flute and Dual guitar harmonies

and all you can add your various instruments...like keyboard etc...

and we could do Video game themes!!! how cool would that be...??

You can be teh groupie :heh:

Conzer could do flute and Dual guitar harmonies

and all you can add your various instruments...like keyboard etc...

and we could do Video game themes!!! how cool would that be...??