N-Europe

deviantart anyone?

Guest Ray Falling

Guest Ray Falling

I recall there was a tread on the old CE site asking if any of you are on deviantart. ( http://www.deviantart.com)

Its a community for artists from all over the world and there is lots to look at.

If you have a page show us the stuff n_n.

Mine is here: rayfalling.deviantart.com

My most recent work is rather crap, but my best viewed stuff can be found here: my best work here:

I'm a sky photographer and usually put in alot of emotion in my work, through poetic description that reflect my feelinsga or the moment.

I also do space art, but don't have too much of that online yet.

EDIT: I also have an account with original cat photos here: essence of cathood

--Ray

Guest Ray Falling
Beautiful work there Ray, makes me wish I had a digital camera as some of those shots really are jaw droppingingly awesome. I may start a deviantart page sometime but I don't have one as yet. Those skylines, phew, where abouts are they taken by the way.

Thank you very much for your kind words n_n. I live in The Netherlands myself, and I take most of the pictures from my bedroom window which is on the 4th floor. And then some I took on vacation on one of the Dutch islands.

What kind of art would you be doing then? n_n let me know if you ever get a deviant account

Take care

--Ray

Guest Ray Falling
Got me a little space at http://onionheadhat.deviantart.com

I did some poor photoshop work, after which I put all my old (co-wrote) comedy stories up, after which I've done 3 thought-based pieces, basically just thoughts going through my head that are written down. Check 'em ooooooout. As it were.

Sweet, I'm gonna make some time available for that soon.

I like that the most, writing down the thoughts in your head, when its all raw emotion and stuff n_n;; call me crazy but I'm a big fan of emotions.

--Ray

Guest Ray Falling