NEurope
That Guy

Zelda: Wind Waker/OOT?

I know that absolutely everyone loves Zelda: OOT and The Wind Waker got criticism from fans, but I was just wondering what the views of people who played WW first before they got into OOT.

I recently started playing OOT and I have to say, I'm not impressed in the slightest. I'm not a graphics whore so the graphics aren't bothering me too much, I just can't put my finger on why I don't like it.

I'm a bit worried that since Twighlight Princess is a realistic Zelda instead of cel shaded I might not like that after all of this waiting.

Did anyone else like Wind Waker but not OOT?

I liked both and played Ocarina of Time after Wind Waker (my first Zelda game).

Well I started playing zelda gamnes after I played Link to the past on snes when i was young. I really love OOT and I think WW is great too but OOT is the best zelda game (and possibly the best game ever!) IMO!

Anyway I really can't understand why you don't like OOT but you should dammit!

Well I started playing zelda gamnes after I played Link to the past on snes when i was young. I really love OOT and I think WW is great too but OOT is the best zelda game (and possibly the best game ever!) IMO!

Anyway I really can't understand why you don't like OOT but you should dammit!

Lol, I know! I get annoyed while playing it, that I'm not loving it. I really loved Wind Waker, it's one of my favourite games of all time. Maybe it's the control, it just feels a bit weird to me, like not as tight as Wind Waker. I dunno.

Why don't I freakin like it?:blank:

You might not be a land-lover, are you missing you're little boat or what? ( i know i would)

Because your weird mate. Simple as.

YOU DON'T DESERVE TO BE IN OUR FORUMS NOW P**S OFF!!!!

Yes I'm joking, but go play some more OOT and make yourself love it!

Honestly That Guy, you have issues. I am so in love with it that I am trying to hunt down Japanese soundtracks of Ocarina of Time, Majora's Mask and The WInd Waker.