NEurope
Hamishmash

FAKEMONMASH - Dusk and Dawn Versions

You've defeated the Elite Four of Urion and captured Ghozeon and Ghizero... but a more pressing matter awaits...

Are you a boy or a girl?

tumblr_lnm5d45Z2R1qhyojjo1_500.png

‘Sup! The name’s Yucca and believe it or not, I’m a professor. (So… I guess you can call me Professor Yucca but I dunno if that rolls off the tongue, if ya know what I mean.)

Chances are you’ve worked out that you’re in the World of Pokémon by now… specifically the region of Pomelia! That’s where I hail from… the Sunshine Country.

Now I dunno what ya plans are for tonight, but I got something I wanna show you. Swing by my lab when you’re not busy, but make sure it’s before sun-down.

But just so that I know its you knockin’ on my door, tell me… are you a boy or a girl?

Welcome to Pomelia (based on California), home to 101 brand new Fakemon (the HamGen2!)

It is also home to the wicked Cult of the Day and the nasty Cult of the Night, and a mysterious mission by a resurrected Team Rocket to unite them.

99___apolleo_by_spune-d4fg7xw.jpg

99___artigress_by_spune-d4fg851.jpg

So... Are you going to fight for the Dawn or or run from the Dusk?

I can sense ReZ's erection already.

That aside, I look forward to this. ;)

When I come around to 98 and 99 again, I'll mostly likely redesign them a bit like I did last time with Ghozeon and Ghizero. But I like Apolleo... I'll probably tweak Artigress cos she's a bit dull. But ... I just need to get into the swing of things again!

This won't be AS regular as last time. I've put Qinc on hold because of uni work, but this project always cheered me up last year and so I'll probably upload some new ones at the weekend / Monday.

Boxarts are amazing!! :D

I don't quite get the concept behind a Sun and Moon God fading as their respective elements actually get stronger and not when both go down... and it's time for the next one to take over.

Great new theme though!