NEurope
Hellfire

Your Inner Child (Toys, Collectibles,etc) 56k Shoo!

This thread is about things you have/use that most call childish, but what do they know, the fools!. Toys, construction sets, collectibles etc... So, in a way it's e-peen, but it's also for talking about what you want, what's coming up, etc...

Show us your pogo sticks and train sets! Show us your toys, costumes and cartoon bedsheets! Show us your Pokémans! Show me your moves!

Also, I created this to show off my Shin Musha Gundam that Beardy Man got me as a birthday present (he's the man!), it's the first time I'm building one of these, so I'm no pro at it. I'll be posting pictures as I build it. Also, later, some e-peen!

DSCF1078.jpg

Holy Shit!

DSCF1082.jpg

DSCF1084.jpg

The first two to be cut!

DSCF1085.jpg

Yay, it's beggining to look like something!

DSCF1093.jpg

FUCK YEAH TORSO FNISHED!

DSCF1094.jpg

More later, I'll do the head tonight!

You motherfucking lucky bastard! When do I get presents from BeardyMan?

That's going to be a pain to build though.

It's hard, but it's awesome, I was thinking I'd do it in one go at first, but I think I'll take my time to stop and smell the roses.

I have loads of toys, many are packed away though. I might take some snaps tomorrow.

Some of my Heroclix;

Image059.jpg

(For extra points; Loads of comics/graphic novels, an old Burger King promo Pokeball, a Rubik's Cube, and some Disney memorabilia.

Image060.jpg

(Riddler and Shathra :heart: )

Disney is my other love. Classic Disney, the animations. Not HSM or anything. That's not really the Disney I know and love.

Image061.jpg

Image062.jpg

2 lanyards of trading pins from Disney (some from universal studios too).

EDIT: Didn't realise my childhood bear, Happy was there too! All crushed by my massive feet to the foot of my bed. :(

Wow, lots of clix and that Fantasia poster is awesome!