NEurope
Sign in to follow this  
mike-zim

Recommended MMORPG

i have been looking into getting an MMORPG. does anyone play one or can anyone recommend one to me.

i am a newbie at this.

really?!?!?! that is extortionate.

but when you say it as £9 a month it doesn't sound so bad.

Im gonna start playing Wow in a couple of days (before the weekend).

Got myself a free account from a friend with 10days free playing. Who can refuse that!

And £9 a month isnt much.

well i would have to agree. free is good. i really want to get it now but there are people who say it is very repeatative. not keen if so.

if your after free then "guild wars" is supposed to be good :)

WOW IS the best MMORPG at the mo thou ive been playing it for over 6 months and still play it reguarly and enjoy it :)....new content on patchs every month good blizzard support as well cant go wrong...for £8.99 a month you get ur moneys worth no worries there. Also theres burning crusade expansion pack coming middle of next year

Yes get WoW, but be prepared to be heavily addicted to it, to the point you forget about real people. And i wouldn't really recommend any class it's all down to what you would like to do in game, damage dealing,healing, tanking etc..

I heard Life is the best one going, you level up once a year and get some realistic jobs and experiences in the package. Best part is there's no subscription fees unless your parents charge you rent.

i have been speaking to some other people and it seems WOW is the most recommended. i will do some research on it first then i think i will buy it.

I heard Life is the best one going, you level up once a year and get some realistic jobs and experiences in the package. Best part is there's no subscription fees unless your parents charge you rent.

that games addictive , im on the £100 a month parent rent package