NEurope
Sign in to follow this  
DiemetriX

How's your Arm?

So what state is your arm in now?

Do you feel that you played Wii yesterday?

I feel it in my fingers.. I feel it in my toes.

I can acctualy feel a Wee amout of pain from playing all night yesterday.

I realised that hold the controller up in the air wghile playing red steel makes them ache, so i lower them and they're fine. I'm very glad it doesn't have to be sued like a lgiht gun.

Excellent topic!

Mine was fine until I started playing Rayman Rabbids as alot of the task require you to use your non dominant hand/arm. The tasks where you have to do a pump motion with your left hand really took it out of me.

With Zelda is fine no matter the hours i play. I found hard to get use the feeling after Wii Baseball and CoD 3 though! Great topic btw

Too much Baseball, my arm is hurting like hell ;-; But it's sooo good though, think I'll be feeling it for a while >>;;

My arms are feeling pretty strange. However i did play quite alot of Wii games yesterday, plus today so far.

Is it bad for your arms? Or is it basically just a slow exercise... i mean we all know how exercising can hurt your joints if they are rusty :p.

My arms are mainly killing me thats it really, but deffo pain, but thats what ya get for playing wii for 17 hours lol, taking time to human things of course, i think boxing and baseball took it out of me, although zelda and red steel did help :D, anywho back to wii!

I played Wii Sports and Super Monkey Ball yesterday and I ache like hell. Must be doing me some good though :).

my arms a little sore actually, probably due to excessive time spent on Wii Sports and boxing lol

I got Wii elbows from playing boxing, baseball and tennis. XD

Hurling the cow in Rayman really can take it out of you when you go like the clappers but can't always get the release right.