☀️The first lineup details are here! ☀️

Welcome to #SummerGameFest 2021

It begins Thursday, June 10 with KICKOFF LIVE! a spectacular live world premiere showcase, including a performance by @weezer, streaming everywhere at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 6 pm BST.@summergamefest pic.twitter.com/s6inizAuhU

— Geoff Keighley (@geoffkeighley) May 19, 2021